Contacting our Seasons Funeral Homes

Seasons Funerals has homes at seven locations in and around Perth (Balcatta, Canning Vale, Kalamunda, Kelmscott, Malaga, Mandurah and Redcliffe) – each of which has its own chapel.

Please feel free to contact us with any questions you may have .

All Seasons branches can be contacted 24 hours a day, 7 days a week on 1800 SEASONS (1800 732 766).

SEASONS FUNERALS BALCATTA CHAPEL

401 Wanneroo Road, Balcatta

Freecall 24/7: 1800 732 766
balcatta@seasons.com.au

Branch Clerk: Liezel Forbes

SEASONS FUNERALS CANNING VALE CHAPEL

cnr Tulloch Way & Nicholson Rd, Canning Vale

Freecall 24/7: 1800 732 766
canningvale@seasons.com.au

Branch Clerk: Jayne Larcombe

SEASONS FUNERALS KALAMUNDA CHAPEL

17 Canning Road, Kalamunda

Freecall 24/7: 1800 732 766
kalamunda@seasons.com.au

Branch Clerk: Margaret Munro

SEASONS FUNERALS KELMSCOTT CHAPEL

cnr Albany Hwy & Armitage Rd, Kelmscott

Freecall 24/7: 1800 732 766
kelmscott@seasons.com.au

Branch Clerk: Judith Tunstall

SEASONS FUNERALS MALAGA CHAPEL

20 Bonner Drive, Malaga

Freecall 24/7: 1800 732 766
malaga@seasons.com.au

Branch Clerk: Eileen Waite

SEASONS FUNERALS MANDURAH CHAPEL

47-49 Pinjarra Road, Mandurah

Freecall 24/7: 1800 732 766
mandurah@seasons.com.au

Branch Clerk: Anita Miller

SEASONS FUNERALS REDCLIFFE CHAPEL

401 Great Eastern Hwy, Redcliffe

Freecall 24/7: 1800 732 766
redcliffe@seasons.com.au

Branch Clerk: Christine Gotti